顶尖的科学家

顶 尖 的 专 家

宜莱福科学专家

哈特穆特·米歇尔博士

Hartmut Michel 博士是德国生物化学家,他因确定了完整膜蛋白的第一个晶体结构而获得 1988 年诺贝尔化学奖,膜结合蛋白是光合作用必不可少的蛋白质和辅助因子的膜结合复合物。

除了获得诺贝尔奖外,米歇尔博士还获得了德国研究方面的各种著名奖项。他还获得了Bijvoet勋章在Bijvoet中心于1989年乌得勒支大学的生物分子研究,成为艺术与科学于1995年的荷兰皇家科学院外籍院士,并当选为英国皇家学会外籍院士,2005年自1987年以来,他曾任德国法兰克福马克斯·普朗克生物物理研究所分子膜生物学系主任,以及法兰克福歌德大学生物化学教授。

埃默克·布莱尔博士

Emek Blair 博士在加州大学欧文分校获得化学博士学位。在过去的 13 年中,Blair 博士开发、改进并实施了一种用于制造定制脂质体配方的专有创新方法。自开发此方法以来,Blair 博士已获得科学界的多项奖项,并拥有两项正在申请的专利。

十多年前,Blair 博士发现了一种形成脂质体的自然方法,我们将其应用于生产我们的脂质体产品。该方法源自大自然,我们的工艺独一无二,不需要高压、高温或有毒的合成化学品。

 

脂质体研究专家

我们的科学顾问委员会由诺贝尔奖获得者哈特穆特·米歇尔,宜莱福首席科学家布莱尔博士和脂质体研究以及抗衰老科学领域的几位顶级专家组成。当我们努力利用现代技术和顶尖科学家为传统保健产品赋予新活力时,我们的愿景仍在继续。在我们对宜莱福产品的研究和开发中,我们自豪地始终致力于实现这一愿景。

TOP SCIENTISTS

TOP EXPERTS

ENVISIONARY LIFE SCIENTIFIC EXPERTS

Dr. Hartmut Michel

Dr. Hartmut Michel, a German biochemist, received the 1988 Nobel Prize in Chemistry for the determination of the first crystal structure of an integral membrane protein, a membrane-bound complex of proteins and co-factors that is essential to photosynthesis.

In addition to receiving the Nobel Prize, Dr. Michel has received various prestigious awards in German research. He also received the Bijvoet Medal at the Bijvoet Center for Biomolecular Research of Utrecht University in 1989, became a foreign member of the Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Science in 1995 and was elected a Foreign Member of the Royal Society in 2005. Since 1987 he has been the Director of the Molecular Membrane Biology Department at the Max Planck Institute for Biophysics in Frankfurt, Germany, and Professor of Bio-Chemistry at the Goethe University Frankfurt.

EXPERTS IN LIPOSOMAL RESEARCH

Our Scientific Advisory Board is led by Nobel Prize recipient and Envisionary Life’s Chief Scientist, Dr. Hartmut Michel along with several top experts in the fields of liposomal research, as well as Anti-Aging science. Our vision continues, as we strive to use modern technology and top scientists to give traditional health products a new vitality. We proudly remain committed to that vision in every facet of our research and development of Envisionary Life products.