会员:

姓名

ID

舒眠

享受健康,振兴的睡眠

在过去的几十年中,睡眠质量和数量均下降了。实际上,许多人经常睡眠不足。睡个好觉不仅可以使我们醒来并保持机敏,还可以改善我们的整体生活质量。睡眠对于修复我们的心脏和血管,保持免疫系统健康,使大脑排毒并帮助支持整体生长发育至关重要。

临床研究证明,睡眠不足或缺乏睡眠会对荷尔蒙,葡萄糖代谢,体重增加,注意力集中,运动表现,情绪和社交互动产生直接的负面影响。相比之下,良好的睡眠可以帮助您提高注意力,少吃东西,锻炼身体,保持健康。

好消息是宜莱福生命公司的舒眠提供了专家配方的多种成分,可帮助您恢复自然的睡眠周期并享受健康,恢复活力的睡眠。无论您是打呼障碍还是入睡困难,我们的舒眠产品都是您一直在寻找的解决方案。

这种独特的高品质成分配方是通过专有的全天然制造工艺创造的,其中脂质体可以最佳地输送成分,使更多的活性化合物快速有效地发挥作用

零售价:$90

支持正常睡眠

睡个好觉就是您很容易入睡,不要在晚上完全醒来,不要太早醒来,并在早晨感到神清气爽。对于任何年龄的健康人来说,经常难以入睡或整夜难睡眠都是不正常的。我们精心制作的混合物通过调节健康成年人的睡眠和唤醒周期来支持正常睡眠。

优化身体睡眠机制

两种内部生物学机制:昼夜节律和体内平衡–共同调节您的清醒和睡眠时间。昼夜节律控制着您的睡眠时间,使您在晚上昏昏欲睡,并倾向于在早上醒来而不会发出警报。唤醒睡眠的动态平衡跟踪您的睡眠需求。褪黑激素等成分通过告知大脑应该休息的时间来支持身体自身的睡眠周期,从而提供更好的休息质量。

醒着休息并充满活力

拥有健康、充满活力的夜间睡眠,您可以精力充沛地醒来并得到休息。

放松和减轻压力

压力通常会影响睡眠质量和持续时间。压力和睡眠不足会对身心健康产生严重影响。轻松睡眠有助于消除压力并放松身心。

脂质体营养输送技术

我们独有的脂质体技术旨在改善体内营养的输送和吸收。

褪黑激素

褪黑激素是一种荷尔蒙,它会告诉您的身体什么时候该睡觉了。它也已成为难以入睡的人们的流行补充剂。有证据表明,睡前服用褪黑激素可以帮助您轻松入睡。

GABA(γ-氨基丁酸)

GABA 是一种在大脑中自然产生的氨基酸。 GABA 作为一种神经递质,促进脑细胞之间的交流。 GABA 在体内的重要作用是减少大脑和中枢神经系统中神经元的活动,进而对身心产生广泛的影响,包括增加放松、减轻压力、更平静、更平衡的情绪,减轻疼痛,促进睡眠。

谷胱甘肽

作为体内重要的抗氧化剂,谷胱甘肽可以清除自由基。

  • 使用前请摇匀
  • 每天或遵医嘱口服2次(2毫升)
  • 开封后冷藏
  • 开封后45天内使用

REFERRING AFFILIATE:

name

ID

Easy Sleep

Enjoy a healthy, rejuvenating sleep

Over the past few decades, both sleep quality and quantity has declined. In fact, many people regularly get poor sleep. Getting a good night’s sleep not only helps us wake up refreshed and alert, but it also enhances our total quality of life. Sleep is critical to the repair of our heart and blood vessels, keeping our immune system healthy, detoxifying the brain, and helping support overall growth and development.

Clinical research proves that poor or lack of sleep has immediate negative effects on your hormones, glucose metabolism, weight gain, concentration, exercise performance, emotions, and social interactions. In contrast, good sleep can help you improve concentration, eat less, exercise better, and be healthier.

The good news is Envisionary Life Easy Sleep provides an expertly formulated blend of ingredients to help you restore natural sleep cycles and enjoy a healthy, rejuvenating sleep. Whether you’re disrupted by snoring or you’re having difficulties falling asleep, our Easy Sleep product is the solution you’ve been looking for.

This unique formulation of top-quality ingredients is created through a proprietary and all-natural manufacturing process where liposome optimally deliver the ingredients, making more of the active compounds act quickly and effectively.

Retail Price: $90

Support Normal Sleep

A good night’s sleep is when you fall asleep quite easily, do not fully wake up during the night, do not wake up too early, and feel refreshed in the morning. Regularly having difficulty falling asleep or not sleeping through the night is not normal for healthy people of any age. Our carefully crafted blend supports normal sleep by regulating sleep and wake cycles in healthy adults.

Optimize Body Sleep Mechanisms

Two internal biological mechanisms: circadian rhythm and homeostasis–work together to regulate when you are awake and asleep. The circadian rhythm controls your timing of sleep and causes you to be sleepy at night and your tendency to wake in the morning without an alarm. Sleep-wake homeostasis keeps track of your need for sleep. Ingredients like melatonin support the body’s own sleep cycles for better-quality rest by signaling your brain that it’s time to rest.

Awake Rested and Energized

With a healthy, rejuvenating night’s sleep, you can awake energized and rested.

Relax & Reduce Stress

Stress often impacts sleep quality and duration. Stress and a lack of sleep can have a severe impact on both physical and mental health. Easy Sleep helps remove stress and relax the mind and body.

Liposomal Nutrient Delivery Technology

Our exclusive liposomal technology targets improved nutrient delivery and absorption within the body.

Melatonin

Melatonin is a hormone that tells your body when it is time to head to bed. It has also become a popular supplement among people struggling to fall asleep. Evidence shows that taking melatonin before bed can help you get to sleep easily.

GABA (Gamma-Aminobutyric acid)

GABA is an amino acid produced naturally in the brain. GABA functions as a neurotransmitter, facilitating communication among brain cells. GABA’s big role in the body is to reduce the activity of neurons in the brain and central nervous system, which in turn has a broad range of effects on the body and mind, including increased relaxation, reduced stress, a more calm, balanced mood, alleviation of pain, and a boost to sleep.

Glutathione

As an important antioxidant in the body, glutathione can remove free radicals.

  • Shake well before using
  • Take 2 ml orally daily or as directed by your physician
  • Refrigerate after opening
  • Use within 45 days of opening
EN