商业模式

开 始 生 活 中 的 梦 想

为什么是宜莱福?

在我们的业务中设定目标和远大梦想对于取得成功至关重要,作为社区的一部分,在您实现重要里程碑时支持您并与您一起庆祝。我们经验丰富的领导团队和经销商随时为您提供帮助和支持,帮助您迈向成功之路。

获得机会

我们的薪酬计划可让您最大限度地利用当今的市场。我们创建了一个模型,使我们的分销商可以从跨界电子商务和交互式营销中受益,这是我们现在生活的商业环境中普遍存在的两个原则。与专门从事直销业务的领导人以及国际业务的高级管理人员一起,宜莱福生命公司制定了一项有利可图的直接业务计划,并在如何利用现代方法发展业务的同时,明确了如何赚钱的路线图。

激励与奖励

您的成功通常与您的奉献精神和热情有关,这就是我们认可和奖励经销商的原因。我们家族中的每个经销商都有自己独特的经验和目标。他们为实现预期目标而努力工作,即使是很小的成就,我们也会提供相应的奖励。当然,当您取得重大成就时,将提供更丰厚的奖励。您成长历程中的每一个成就,都将得到我们公司的认可。

培训与发展

作为重点领域,我们有意建立了我们的公司团队以专注于培训和发展,这使我们能够自豪地为每个分销商提供超过一个世纪的综合经验。培训和发展是我们业务的基础,我们充满信心地提供行业领先的资源和人员,以提供各个级别,经验水平和技能的帮助,从而使我们每个宜莱福生命公司的经销商取得了非凡的成功市场。我们提供全面的教练系统,既适合经验丰富的企业家,也适合初学者,针对特定产品的培训以及个人发展和指导计划。作为重点领域,我们将继续敏锐而勤奋地努力进行培训和发展。

机会-05

成为领导者

在任何环境中成为领导者都会在许多层面上获得回报。在宜莱福生命,它也不例外。然而,巨大的成功伴随着巨大的责任。作为我们业务中的领导者,您将克服许多障碍,激励团队不断进步,并且比喻地,攀登了一座很少有人能够实现的山峰。实现这一顶峰将使您成为创业和直销领域专家的上层。你会发现,这是一个令人振奋的地方,回报丰厚,受到尊重,改变生活。

宜莱福大家庭

成为社区的一部分是一个特殊的地方。你是为自己做生意,而不是自己做生意。我们的企业团队、经销商支持团队和经销商社区因彼此的成功而茁壮成长,专注于以各种方式相互支持,从鼓励到分享技巧以及介于两者之间的任何地方,一切从您加入的那一刻起。成为我们鼓舞人心的社区的一部分并为之做出贡献,建立了可以持续一生的关系。

BUSINESS MODEL

START LIVING YOUR DREAM

WHY ENVISIONARY LIFE?

Setting goals and dreaming big in our businesses is essential in order to achieve success, as is being a part of a community that supports you and celebrates with you as you reach significant milestones along the way. Our accomplished leadership team and Distributors are here to help and support you each step on your journey to success.

EARNING OPPORTUNITY

Our compensation plan allows you to maximize today’s marketplace. We have created a model that allows our Distributors to benefit from cross-border e-Commerce and Interactive marketing, two principle areas that are prevalent in the business world we now live in. With leaders who specialize in Direct Sales alongside top executives of International businesses, Envisionary Life has created a lucrative and straight forward business plan, with a clear roadmap on how to earn, while leveraging a modern-day approach to growing a business.

PERKS & REWARDS

Your success is usually related to your dedication and passion, which is why we recognize and reward distributors. Each distributor in our family has its own unique experience and goals. They work hard to achieve the desired goal, even if it is a small achievement, we provide corresponding rewards. Of course, when you have achieved major achievements, the more generous rewards will be provided. Every achievement in your growth journey will be recognized by our company.

TRAINING AND DEVELOPMENT

As an area of emphasis, we have intentionally built our corporate team to have a focus on Training and Development, which allows us to proudly provide our distributors with more than a century of combined experience. With training and development as a foundational pillar to our business, we confidently provide industry-leading resources and personnel to help at each rank, experience level, and skillsets, resulting in an extraordinary level of success for many Envisionary Life Distributors in each of our markets. We offer a comprehensive coaching system that is suitable for both experienced entrepreneurs and those new to the business, product-specific training, as well as, personal development and mentoring programs. As an area of focus, we will remain sharp and diligent in our efforts toward training and development.

OPPORTUNITY-05

BECOME A LEADER

Being a leader in any environment is rewarding on many levels. At Envisionary Life, it is no different. However, with great success comes great responsibility. As a leader within our business means you will have conquered many obstacles, motivated a team to keep progressing, and metaphorically, climbed a mountain that very few can achieve. Achieving that pinnacle will position you in the upper echelon of experts in the areas of entrepreneurship, and direct sales. You will find, it is an exhilarating place to be that is well-rewarded, well respected, and life-changing.

ENVISIONARY FAMILY

Being a part of a community is a special place to be. You are in business for yourself but not by yourself. Our corporate team, Distributor support team, and community of Distributors thrive on the success of one another, focused on supporting each other in a variety of ways, from encouraging to sharing tips and everywhere in between, all from the moment you join. Being a part of and contributing to our inspiring community creates relationships that will last a lifetime.